Let's Sing Country - Platinum Edition


  • MSRP: $77.99
  • Release date:
    • PS4
      December 11, 2019
    • Switch
      December 30, 2019
    • Xbox One
      February 2, 2024
  • Number of players:
    • Offline: 1 - 4
  • Developer: Voxler
  • Publisher: Koch Media
  • Download size: 4.98 GB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld
  • Platforms: Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low
$46.79 (-40%)

Get the best Singing-Game experience with the Let’s Sing Country Platinum Edition. Includes a copy of Let’s Sing Country and the Let's Sing Song Pass which grants access to all DLC content.
Grab your mic, enter the virtual stage and rock to chart breakers and all time classics! The newest version of the Let's Sing series features cutting-edge artists like:

Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line - Meant to Be, Rascal Flatts - These Days, Chris Janson - Buy Me A Boat, Joe Nichols - Sunny and 75, Corona - Rhythm of the Night, Gala - Freed from Desire, Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
...and many more.

  • More than 60 songs
  • Sing solo or with up to four players
  • 5 game modes
  • Microphone-App: use your phone as microphone

Other users also liked...