Best of 80's Vol. 1 Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing Country


  • MSRP: $4.99
  • Released: October 25, 2019
  • Developer: Voxler
  • Publisher: Koch Media
  • Download size: 273 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Best of 80's Vol.1 Song Pack! You need the full game Let's Sing Country to use this DLC. Includes hit songs:
• Tears for Fears "Everybody Wants To Rule The World"
• Dexy's Midnight Runners "Come On Eileen"
• Lionel Richie "All Night Long"
• Soft Cell "Tainted Love"
• Elton John "Sacrifice"