Party Classics Vol. 2 Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing Country


  • Released: October 25, 2019
  • Publisher: Koch Media
  • Download size: 245 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices


Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Party Classics Vol. 2 Song Pack! You need the full game Let's Sing Country to use this DLC. Includes hit songs:
• A-Ha "Take On Me"
• Tears for Fears "Mad World"
• Blondie "Heart of Glass"
• New Order "Blue Monday"
• Queen "We will Rock You"