Legendary Hits Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing Country


  • Released: October 25, 2019
  • Developer: Voxler
  • Publisher: Deep Silver
  • Download size: 262 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Legendary Hits Song Pack! You need the full game Let's Sing Country to use this DLC. Includes hit songs:
• Gloria Gaynor "I Will Survive"
• Vanessa Carlton "A Thousand Miles"
• The Cure "Boys Don't Cry"
• Lilly Allen "The Fear"
• Lady Gaga "Bad Romance"