Party Classics Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing 2018


  • MSRP: $4.99
  • Released: July 17, 2018
  • Publisher: PLAION
  • Download size: 259 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Party Classics Song Pack! Includes hit songs:
• Diana Ross "Upside Down"
• Madness "Our House"
• UB40 "(I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You"
• The Cranberries "Zombie"
• Queen "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"

Other users also liked...