Legendary Hits Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing 2018


  • Released: July 17, 2018
  • Download size: 266 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen

Current prices


Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Legendary Hits Song Pack! Includes hit songs:
• Gloria Gaynor "I Will Survive"
• Vanessa Carlton "A Thousand Miles"
• The Cure "Boys Don't Cry"
• Lilly Allen "The Fear"
• Lady Gaga "Bad Romance"

Other users also liked...