Chart Hits Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing 2018


Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the new Chart Hits Song Pack! Includes hit songs:
• Clean Bandit “Tears”
• Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy “Reality”
• Sigala “Sweet Lovin”
• Galantis “No Money”
• Jonas Blue/ JP Cooper “Perfect Strangers”

Other users also liked...