Compilation Pack 03



  • Released: June 23, 2021
  • Developer: Harmonix Music Systems
  • Publisher: NCSOFT
  • Download size: 95 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your FUSER™ library with the following additional songs: 24kGoldn ft. iann dior - "Mood", Bonnie Tyler - "Holding Out for a Hero", Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK - "Kiss and Make Up", Marshmello ft. Bastille - "Happier", Mase - "Feels So Good", Panic! At The Disco - "Dancing's Not A Crime", ScHoolboy Q - "Man of the Year", Sub Urban - "Cradles", Tag Team - "Whoomp! There It Is", Wu-Tang Clan - "Gravel Pit". Bring something new to your mixes with these additional playable tracks, available immediately in game. Requires FUSER™ base game to play. For music credits, visit

Other users also liked...