Compilation Pack 02



  • Released: June 23, 2021
  • Developer: Harmonix Music Systems
  • Publisher: NCSOFT
  • Download size: 87 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your FUSER™ library with the following additional songs: Anitta ft. Cardi B & Myke Towers - "Me Gusta", Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX - "I Love It", Harry Styles - "Golden", Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK - "Sour Candy", Maroon 5 - "Maps", Rascal Flatts - "Life Is A Highway", SAINt JHN - "Roses (Imanbek Remix)", Shaggy - "Boombastic (Hot Shot 2020)", The Sugarhill Gang - "Apache (2012)", The White Stripes "Seven Nation Army". Bring something new to your mixes with these additional playable tracks, available immediately in game. Requires FUSER™ base game to play. For music credits, visit

Other users also liked...