x Muse Dash

DLC for Arcaea


  • MSRP: $8.99
  • Released: February 24, 2022
  • Publisher: lowiro
  • Download size: 3 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen

Current prices


Price history

All time low

It's a collaboration between Arcaea and Muse Dash with new songs and old favorites alike!

Let Marija guide you into the world of memories in this pack, and don't slip up! Ready? GO!!

This is DLC for the base game Arcaea. No progression in the base game is required beforehand—you will have access to several songs from this DLC right away, and be able to unlock others as soon as you like! In addition, all content is permanent once purchased.

Songs included in this pack:
- "Lights of Muse" by Ayatsugu_Otowa
- "Final Step!" by Lime
- "Medusa" by HiTECH NINJA
- "Haze of Autumn" by karatoPαnchii feat.はるの
- "G e n g a o z o" by -45
- "Can I Friend You On Bassbook? Lol" by かめりあ feat. ななひら
- "Xeraphinite" by BlackY
- "Summer Fireworks of Love" by karatoPαnchii feat. はるの

Partners included in this pack:
- Marija

Other users also liked...