x Groove Coaster: Wai Wai Party!!!! Collaboration Pack

DLC for Arcaea


  • Released: June 22, 2021
  • Publisher: lowiro
  • Download size: 3 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices


Price history

All time low
$7.64 (-15%)

Eight stunning songs await you in Arcaea's collaboration with Groove Coaster: Wai Wai Party!!!!

Join Hikari as Seine, Yume, and Linka arrive in a forgotten world with a celebration in tow!

This is DLC for the base game Arcaea. No progression in the base game is required beforehand—you will have access to several songs from this DLC right away, and be able to unlock others as soon as you like! In addition, all content is permanent once purchased.

Songs included in this pack:
- "OMAKENO Stroke" by t+pazolite
- "DX超性能フルメタル少女" (DX Choseinou Full Metal Shojo) by IOSYS TRAX (uno with.ちよこ)
- "Scarlet Lance" by MASAKI (ZUNTATA)
- "ouroboros -twin stroke of the end-" by Cranky VS MASAKI
- "Got hive of Ra" by E.G.G.
- "BUCHiGiRE Berserker" by REDALiCE vs MASAKI
- ???? (An all-new secret song!)

Partners included in this pack:
- Hikari & Seine
- Yume (voice included)
- Linka (voice included)

Other users also liked...