Esoteric Order Pack

DLC for Arcaea


  • MSRP: $8.99
  • Released: September 16, 2021
  • Publisher: lowiro
  • Download size: 3 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices


Price history

All time low
$7.64 (-15%)

A girl stands, alone, at the very ends of the Arcaea world, beyond what anyone else has seen...

Featuring Lagrange and Charon, this pack includes eight winners of the Arcaea Song Contest 2020!

This is DLC for the base game Arcaea. No progression in the base game is required beforehand—you will have access to several songs from this DLC right away, and be able to unlock others as soon as you like! In addition, all content is permanent once purchased.

Songs included in this pack:
- "Paper Witch" by Yu-dachi
- "Crystal Gravity" by Tanchiky vs.siromaru
- "Far Away Light" by technoplanet feat. はるの & 黒沢ダイスケ
- "Löschen" by BlackY feat. Risa Yuzuki
- "Aegleseeker" by Silentroom vs Frums
- "Coastal Highway" by Glitch Droids
- "ΟΔΥΣΣΕΙΑ" by Sober Bear
- "Overwhelm" by xi

Partners included in this pack:
- Lagrange (with story)

Other users also liked...