— Bonus Tracks Vol. 2

DLC for Gal Metal World Tour Edition


  • MSRP: Free
  • Released: June 6, 2019
  • Download size: 75 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen

Current prices

Store Format Current price

Price history

All time low: Free

Rock out to 5 new songs with Bonus Tracks Vol. 2 for Gal Metal World Tour Edition!
1. Ready Set Türkiye
2. Into the 4D!
3. WoO! WoW! WoO!
4. Spring Strings
5. Apocalypse of Blood and Virtue

Other users also liked...