The City That Never Sleeps

DLC for Marvel’s Spider-Man


Current prices

$12.49 -50%
Sale ends in 16 hours

Price history

All time low
$9.99 (-60%)

Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps is downloadable content for Marvel’s Spider-Man may be sold separately. Marvel’s Spider-Man required to play associated downloadable content.

Download Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps DLC to continue your adventure in Marvel’s New York. Get access to three story chapters that include additional missions and challenges, brand new factions of enemies from the Spider-Man universe, and additional suits to unlock. Purchasing The City That Never Sleeps DLC provides access to download all three story chapters when they release.

Content Overview:

Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist - Felicia Hardy aka Black Cat, is back in town and leaving mysterious clues around Marvel’s New York to toy with Spider-Man. Available for download October 23rd, 2018.

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars – Spider-Man must put an end to the turf war erupting between the Maggia crime family and gang leader Hammerhead before Marvel’s New York becomes its greatest casualty. Available for download November 20, 2018.

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining – In the tension-filled finale to Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps, the web-slinger must rely on unlikely allies to protect the city from calamity. Available for download December 21, 2018.

Other users also liked...