Country Hits Song Pack

DLC for Let's Sing 2020


  • Released: May 28, 2020
  • Developer: Voxler
  • Publisher: Koch Media
  • Download size: 287 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

Current prices

Available on other platforms

Price history

All time low

Expand your track list with the Country Hits Song Pack! Includes hit songs:

• The Dead South "In Hell I’ll Be in Good Company"
• Canaan Smith "Love You Like That"
• Vince Gill "When I Call Your Name"
• Lee Brice "I Drive Your Truck"
• Lee Ann Womack "I Hope you Dance"

Other users also liked...