Launch Pack



  • MSRP: $41.49
  • Release date:
    • PS4
      November 9, 2020
    • Switch, Xbox One
      November 10, 2020
  • Genre: Family, Music
  • Developer: Harmonix Music Systems
  • Publisher: NCSOFT
  • Download size: 140 MB
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Play modes: TV, Tabletop, Handheld

This item is not currently available at any of the stores that Deku Deals tracks.

Price history

All time low

Expand your FUSER™ library with the following additional songs: 21 Savage - "a lot", Afrojack ft. Eva Simons - "Take Over Control", Alanis Morissette - "Ironic", Amerie - "1 Thing", Ava Max - "Kings & Queens", Bananarama - "Venus", The Cranberries - "Linger", DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga - "Loco Contigo", Echo & The Bunnymen - "Lips Like Sugar", Erasure - "A Little Respect", Evanescence - "Bring Me To Life", Fetty Wap - "Trap Queen", French Montana ft. Swae Lee - "Unforgettable", Glen Campbell - "Gentle On My Mind", Ini Kamoze - "Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)", Justin Timberlake - "Rock Your Body", Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina - "What Ifs", Kelly Clarkson - "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)", Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus - "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart", Nicki Minaj - "Starships", Sean Paul - "Get Busy", Soulja Boy Tell 'Em - "Crank That (Soulja Boy)", Tone-Loc - "Funky Cold Medina", Topic with A7S - "Breaking Me", Usher ft. Pitbull - "DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love". Bring something new to your mixes with these additional playable tracks, available immediately in game. Requires FUSER™ base game to play. For music credits, visit

Other users also liked...