Episode Pack IV

DLC for DC Universe Online


Current prices

Xbox One

Price history

All time low

To begin this content, your character must be level 30 and Combat Rating 113. Episode Pack IV contains DCUO Episodes 15-26 and features hours of new multiplayer and solo adventures, more Skill Points, Collections, and high-level gear not found in the base game. Get all twelve Episodes at a great discount price! All of the content in this bundle is free to access for Members.